Board of Directors



Leslie Wang

Associate Director, The Center for Philanthropy and Nonprofit Leadership at Rice University

Anandhi Mani

Investment Oversight Analyst, Teacher Retirement System of Texas

Jaime Garcia

Executive Director, Extend-A-Care YMCA Branch


Terry Conner
Senior Counsel, Haynes & Boone
Susan Hoff
Chief Impact & Strategy Officer, United Way of Metropolitan Dallas
Patricia Karam
Executive Director, Greater San Antonio All-Stars
Kristin Nafziger, PMP
Associate Director for Education Studies, Westat
Ann Scott
Chief Development Officer, KIPP Texas Public Schools
Emma Vas
Director Product Marketing, Epicor Software
Katherine von Haefen
Manager, Community Investment, United Way of Greater Houston
Leng Wong, CPA
Founder, Lucky Chaos